(Melodic Hard Rock ) Myland - Дискография - 2004-2013 - (4 Альбома), MP3, 224-320 kbps

Reply to topic
DL-List and Torrent activity
Size:  473 MB   |    Registered:  3 years   |    Completed:  1 time

Seeder not seen: 42 minutes

Author Message

star21 ®

Gender: Female

Longevity: 3 years 8 months

Posts: 552033

Location: Екатеринбург

Post 20-Jul-2016 01:25



Страна: Italy
Жанр: Melodic Hard Rock
Год издания: 2004-2013
Аудио кодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 224-320 kbps
Продолжительность: 03.38.55
Источник: 320 из Lossless кроме 2013
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет

2004 - The Time Is Over (224 kbps) - 00.45.01

01. Love in Chains
02. Tears Don't Say Goodbye
03. Lost in the Rain
04. Stranger in a Lonely Town
05. F. Baresi (The Captain)
06. Love Is Something Crazy
07. Be Mine Tonight
08. Take My Heart (When You Go)
09. Pizza, Mafia E Mandolino
10. Under the Sky

2008 - No Man's Land (320 kbps) - 00.52.27

01. Anytime
02. The Wind of late September
03. Someday Love Leaves You Lonely
04. Heat of Emotion
05. How Much Love
06. Age of my Dreams
07. Voices
08. One Step closer
09. Running in the Night
10. Prisoner of Love

2011 - Light Of A New Day (320 kbps) - 01.02.30

01. Living In The Magic
02. Love Hurts So Bad
03. Never Care For The Future
04. Flying Higher
05. In Your Eye
06. Dancing In The Moonlight
07. Never Stop Screaming Rock
08. Hey You
09. Shattered Dreams
10. Fire Burns Desire
11. Wherever You Go
12. Stand Up Tonight

2013 - Tales From The Inner Planet (320 kbps) - 00.58.57

01. Wave of Memories
02. In the Rising Sun
03. Feel the Fire
04. She’s Gonna Run Away
05. Hold On
06. Heart and Soul
07. The Last Mile
08. Out of the Shadows
09. Rock Me Shake Me
10. Bad Love Addiction
11. All for One
12. If You Could Say the Same


Guido Priori Vocals
Marco Andreasi Guitars
Paolo Morbini Drums
Stefano Andreasi Keyboards
Adalberto Rizzoli Bass
Guido Priori lead vocals
Paolo Morbini drums, backing vocals
Clod Corazza bass
Marco Andreasi guitars
Steve Andreasi keyboards
Franco Camponella vocals
Paolo Mornini drums, backing vocals
Fabian Andrechen bass, backing vocals
Davide Faccio keyboards, backing vocals
Hox Martino guitar, backing vocals
Paolo Morbini – Drums, Backing Vocals
Ruben Sacco – Vocals
Fabian Andrechen – Bass, Backing Vocals
Hox Martino – Guitars, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals in “Heart And Soul”
Davide Faccio – Keyboards, Backing Vocals

To download the content you need:
1. Download and install torrent client [for Windows] or for mobile system
2. Click on [Download]
If the test YOU are NOT a ROBOT - does not work, then You are using an outdated browser.
Install the current browser and click on [Download]
Security: torrent client is allowed by Kaspersky.

Torrent: Registered [ 2016-07-20 01:25 ] · 064D2A4A4348F23E8579E24472A82183CC1E588F

Download .torrent


23 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 1 times
Size: 473 MB
[Profile] [PM]
Display posts:    
Reply to topic

Current time is: 23-Jul 16:52

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum