(Melodic Rock) Intelligent Music Project - Дискография - 2012-2015 - (3 Альбома), MP3, 320 kbps

Reply to topic
DL-List and Torrent activity
Size:  406 MB   |    Registered:  3 years   |    Completed:  0 times

Seeder not seen: 2 years 1 month

Author Message

star21 ®

Gender: Female

Longevity: 3 years 8 months

Posts: 552033

Location: Екатеринбург

Post 20-Jul-2016 00:40


Intelligent Music Project

Жанр: Melodic Rock
Страна: International
Год издания: 2012-2015
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 02.55.57
Источник: Lossless
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет

2012 - The Power Of Mind - 00.55.45

01. Intro
02. Mind Power
03. Two Hearts
04. Love's Light Shining
05. Maxi Rock
06. Fairytale
07. Rock And Roll Is My Thing
08. The Search
09. Spiringtime
10. In Rhythm With You
11. Now I Know
12. New Rhythm
13. Love In The World
14. Finale

2014 - My Kind O' Lovin - 00.57.12

01. My Kind O' Lovin' (feat. John Lawton)
02. Friends (feat. Joseph Williams)
03. No One Can Deny It (feat. John Lawton)
04. Get Into Real (feat.Joseph Williams)
05. Simple Game (feat. John Lawton)
06. Happiness (feat. Joseph Williams)
07. Things We Can't Do (feat. John Lawton)
08. Time To Move Along (feat. John Lawton)
09. Love Song (feat. John Lawton)
10. People On Fire (feat. John Lawton)
11. Step In Learnin' (feat. Joseph Williams)
12. Understand the Morning (feat. John Lawton)
13. Conclusion (feat. John Lawton)

2015 - Touching The Divine - 01.03.01

01. Opening (feat. Joseph Williams) [Cool Inside]
02. Escape (feat. John Payne)
03. Sky (feat. Joseph Williams)
04. Stay up (feat. John Payne & Joseph Williams)
05. A Smile Away (feat. John Payne)
06. We Can (feat. John Payne)
07. Simply Feels Good (feat. Carl Sentance, John Payne & Joseph Williams)
08. Dream (feat. Joseph Williams)
09. Coming Soon (feat. John Payne)
10. Life (feat. Joseph Williams)
11. Fate (feat. John Payne)
12. Roots (feat. Joseph Williams)
13. My World (feat. John Payne)
14. Mind Projection (feat. John Payne)


John Lawton - Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Maxim Goranov - Guitars
Nikolay Kardzhilov - Bass
Valeri Konov - Keyboards
Tsvetan Banov - Drums
Milen Vrabevski - Music and lyrics of all songs
Simon Phillips - Drums and Percussion
Joseph Willia - Lead & Backing Vocals
John Lawton - Lead & Backing Vocals
Milen Vrabevski - Music and lyrics of all songs
Simon Phillips - Drums and Percussion
Nathan East (appears courtesy of Yamaha Entertainment Group) - Bass
John Payne - Lead & Backing Vocals
Joseph Williams - Lead & Backing Vocals
Carl Sentance - Backing Vocals & Ad-libs, Lead Vocal Part on Track 7.
Tim Pierce - Guitars
Milen Vrabevski - Author and Producer

To download the content you need:
1. Download and install torrent client [for Windows] or for mobile system
2. Click on [Download]
If the test YOU are NOT a ROBOT - does not work, then You are using an outdated browser.
Install the current browser and click on [Download]
Security: torrent client is allowed by Kaspersky.

Torrent: Registered [ 2016-07-20 00:40 ] · A64113534A85FF2921754A797960DD7540432283

Download .torrent


20 KB

Status: checked
Completed: 0 times
Size: 406 MB
[Profile] [PM]
Display posts:    
Reply to topic

Current time is: 23-Jul 18:48

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum